2017 Board of Directors

Diane S. Gluck, MS

Board President

CSPA Co-founder, Community Advocate

Tom Bates

Board Vice President

Herlong, Bates, Burnett Insurance, Vice President/COO

Sabrina Preston
Board Treasurer
Manager, Dixon Hughes Goodman LLP

Rita Stone

Board Secretary
Community Advocate 

Meredith Kinsey
Assistant Secretary
Director of Account Services, Fueling Brands

Peggy Baxter, LCSW

Community Advocate

Sonya Caldwell
Owner, Caldwell Broker Realtor

Jeffrey K. Giguere, MD

Oncologist, GHS Cancer Institute, Greenville Health System  

John F. Mansure, FACHE

President, Greer Medical Campus, Greenville Health System 

Dana McConnell

Executive Director, Center for Developmental Services

Tim Morrison
Executive VP of Operations, Infinity Marketing

Megan O'Neill

Attorney, Wyche, P.A.

Liliana Velasquez Sowder
Agent, New York Life Insurance Company

Nancy T. Welch, PhD

President, NTW Enterprises, Inc.

Joe Whisonant
Business Management

Beth Wright Woodside, CFP
Beth Wright Woodside CFP

Bookmark and Share